1. Acest site folosește cookie-uri. Prin continuarea folosirii acestui site, ești de acord cu utilizarea de către noi a cookie-urilor. Mai mult.

Zâmbete

Imagine Titlu Text
Zambarici Zambarici :)
Smile Smile :-) (:
Wink Wink :wink:
wink wink ;-) ;)
Big Green 2 Big Green 2 :-D
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Astept Astept :astept:
Tavalit Tavalit :tavalit:
Hug Hug :hug: :imbratisare:
Nu stiu Nu stiu :nu stiu:
Roll Roll :roll:
Ros unghii Ros unghii :ros_unghii:
Visator Visator :visator:
Gandit Gandit :gandit:
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Cry Cry :cry:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops: :doh:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Speechless Speechless :speechless:
Kiss Kiss :* :kiss:
Sweat Sweat :sweating:
Blush Blush :blush:
Wondering Wondering :wondering:
Sleepy Sleepy :snooze:
In Love In Love :inlove:
Evil Grin Evil Grin >:) :grin:
Talking Talking :talking:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
It wasn't me It wasn't me :wasntme: :innocent:
Puke Puke :sick: :puke:
Party!!! Party!!! :party:
Worried Worried :worried:
Mmm... Mmm... :mm:
Nerd Nerd :nerd:
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed :lipssealed:
Hi Hi :hi:
Call Call :call:
Devil Devil :devil:
Angel Angel :angel:
Envy Envy :envy:
Wait Wait :wait:
Make-up Make-up :makeup:
Covered Laugh Covered Laugh :giggle: :chicoteala:
Clapping hands Clapping hands :clap: :aplauze:
Thinking Thinking :think:
Rolling on the floor laughing Rolling on the floor laughing :rofl: :lol: :))
Whew Whew :whew: :gata:
Happy Happy :happy:
Smirking Smirking :smirk:
Nodding Nodding :nod:
Shaking Shaking :shake:
Punch Punch :punch:
Emo Emo :emo:
Heart Heart :h: <3
Broken heart Broken heart :heartbreak:
Finger Finger :finger:
Mask Mask :mask: :bandit:
Drunk Drunk :drunk:
Smoking Smoking :smoke:
Rock Rock :rock:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Fubar Fubar :fubar:
Swearing Swearing :swear:
Too Much Info Too Much Info :tmi:
Dans Dans :dans:
Clopotel Clopotel :clopotel:
Dancing Mush Dancing Mush :dancingmush:
Gailardia Gailardia :gailardia:
Ghiocel Ghiocel :ghiocel:
Gloxinia Gloxinia :gloxinia:
Lalele Lalele :lalele:
Magnolia Magnolia :magnolia:
Mushroom Mushroom :mushroom:
Open flower Open flower :openflower:
Open rose Open rose :openrose:
Orange flower Orange flower :orangeflower:
Orange Gerbera Orange Gerbera :orangegerbera:
Orchid Orchid :orchid:
Pink Rose Pink Rose :pinkrose:
Plox Plox :plox:
Red Rose Red Rose :redrose:
Rose 2 Rose 2 :rose2:
Round Flower Round Flower :roundflower:
Sunflower Sunflower :sunflower:
Violete Violete :violete:
Violetflower Violetflower :violetflower:
Yellow flower Yellow flower :yellowflower:
Blue flower Blue flower :blueflower:
Rose Rose :rose:
Chameleon Chameleon :chameleon:
Dolphin Dolphin :dolphin:
Blue fish Blue fish :bluefish:
Goldenfish Goldenfish :goldenfish:
Bee Bee :bee:
Chick Chick :chick:
Chick 2 Chick 2 :chick2:
Dog Dog :dog:
Dog 2 Dog 2 :dog2:
Dog 3 Dog 3 :dog3:
Dog 4 Dog 4 :dog4:
Dog 5 Dog 5 :dog5:
Hedgie Hedgie :hedgie:
Lion Lion :lion:
Mouse Mouse :mouse:
Mouse 2 Mouse 2 :mouse2:
Parrot Parrot :parrot:
Rabbit Rabbit :rabbit:
Slug Slug :slug:
Snake Snake :snake:
Worm Part 1 Worm Part 1 :worm_part1:
Worm part 2 Worm part 2 :worm_part2:
Worm Part 3 Worm Part 3 :worm_part3:
Lady bird Lady bird :ladybird:
Butterfly Butterfly :butterfly:
Butterfly 4 Butterfly 4 :butterfly4:
Butterfly1.gif Butterfly1.gif :butterfly1:
Butterfly2 Butterfly2 :butterfly2:
Butterfly3 Butterfly3 :butterfly3:
Bunny Bunny :bunny:
Purr Purr :purr:
Cat Cat :cat:
Cat 2 Cat 2 :cat2:
Cat 3 Cat 3 :cat3:
Cat 4 Cat 4 :cat4:
Cat 5 Cat 5 :cat5:
Cat 6 Cat 6 :cat6:
Baby Baby :baby:
Stork Girl Stork Girl :storkgirl:
Storkboy Storkboy :storkboy:
Sun Sun :sun:
Wine Wine :wine:
Beer Beer :beer:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Cake Cake :cake: